« »

TPO Executive Board

The TPO Executive Board is made up of elected officials from the Cities of Alcoa, Clinton, Lenoir City, Loudon, Knoxville, Maryville, Oak Ridge and the Town of Farragut as well as Anderson, Blount, Knox, Loudon, and Sevier Counties, an elected official representing the East Tennessee Development District, an elected official representing the Tennessee County Highway Officials Association, an appointed representative of Public Transportation and the Governor of Tennessee.  Non-voting members include representatives from the Tennessee Division of the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) and Region 4 of the Federal Transit Administration (FTA).


Alcoa
Don Mull
Mayor
mayor@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Anderson County
Terry Frank
Mayor
tfrank@andersontn.org
Blount County
Ed Mitchell
Mayor
acowden@blounttn.org
Clinton
Scott Burton
Mayor
sburton@clintontn.net
Farragut
Ralph McGill
Mayor
ralph.mcgill@townoffarragut.org
Knox County
Tim Burchett
Mayor
tim.burchett@knoxcounty.org
Knox County
Dave Wright
Commissioner
dave.wright@knoxcounty.org
Knoxville
Madeline Rogero
Mayor
mayor@knoxvilletn.gov
Knoxville
Finbarr Saunders
Councilman
fsaunders@knoxvilletn.gov
Lenoir City
Tony Aikens
Mayor
taikens@lenoircitygov.com
Loudon
Jim Greenway
Mayor
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Loudon County
Rollen Buddy Bradshaw II
Mayor
bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Maryville
Tom Taylor
Mayor
ttaylor706@aol.com
Oak Ridge
Warren L. Gooch
Mayor
wgooch@oakridgetn.gov
Sevier County
Larry Waters
Mayor
lwaters@seviercountytn.org
East TN Development District
Ed Shouse
ed.shouse@knoxcounty.org

Federal Highway Administration
Sean Santalla
sean.santalla@dot.gov

Federal Transit Administration
Andres Ramirez
Andres.Ramirez@dot.gov
Public Transit
Dawn Distler
KAT
ddistler@katbus.com
Tennessee County Highway Officials Association
Harold Pitner
haroldpitner@charter.net
Tennessee Dept. of Transportation
Jerome Joiner
Region 1
Jerome.Joiner@tn.gov

April 2017

Su
M
T
W
Tr
F
Sa
1 |
2 |
3 |
Apr 4 | Tuesday
Walkability Speaker Series: Retrofitting Suburbia for 21st Century ChallengesTown Hall Farragut, 11408 Municipal Center Dr, Farragut, TN 37934, USA6:00 pm
Apr 5 | Wednesday
Walkability Speaker Series: Retrofitting Suburbia for 21st Century ChallengesPublic Works Complex, Knoxville, TN 37909, USA2:30 pm
Walkability Speaker Series: Retrofitting Suburbia for 21st Century ChallengesUT Art and Architecture Auditorium, 1715 Volunteer Blvd, Knoxville, TN, United States6:00 pm
6 |
7 |
8 |
9 |
10 |
Apr 11 | Tuesday
TPO Technical CommitteeSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN, 379029:00 am
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
25 |
Apr 26 | Wednesday
TPO Executive BoardSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN, 379029:00 am
27 |
28 |
29 |
30 |