« »

TPO Executive Board

The TPO Executive Board is made up of elected officials from the Cities of Alcoa, Clinton, Lenoir City, Loudon, Knoxville, Maryville, Oak Ridge and the Town of Farragut as well as Anderson, Blount, Knox, Loudon, and Sevier Counties, an elected official representing the East Tennessee Development District, an elected official representing the Tennessee County Highway Officials Association, an appointed representative of Public Transportation and the Governor of Tennessee.  Non-voting members include representatives from the Tennessee Division of the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) and Region 4 of the Federal Transit Administration (FTA).


Alcoa
Don Mull Mayor mayor@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Anderson County
Terry Frank Mayor tfrank@andersontn.org
Blount County
Ed Mitchell Mayor emitchell@blounttn.org
Clinton
Scott Burton Mayor sburton@clintontn.net
Farragut
Ron Williams Mayor rwilliams@townoffarragut.org
Knox County
Glenn Jacobs Mayor county.mayor@knoxcounty.org
Knox County
Randy Smith Commissioner randy.smith@knoxcounty.org
Knoxville
Madeline Rogero Mayor mayor@knoxvilletn.gov
Knoxville
Finbarr Saunders Councilman fsaunders@knoxvilletn.gov
Lenoir City
Tony Aikens Mayor taikens@lenoircitygov.com
Loudon
Jim Greenway Mayor meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Loudon County
Rollen Buddy Bradshaw II Mayor bradshawb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Maryville
Tom Taylor Mayor ttaylor706@aol.com
Oak Ridge
Warren L. Gooch Mayor wgooch@oakridgetn.gov
Sevier County
Larry Waters Mayor lwaters@seviercountytn.org
East TN Development District
Ed Shouse ed.shouse@knoxcounty.org
Federal Highway Administration
Sean Santalla sean.santalla@dot.gov
Federal Transit Administration
Andres Ramirez Andres.Ramirez@dot.gov
Public Transit
Dawn Distler KAT ddistler@katbus.com
Tennessee County Highway Officials Association
Harold Pitner haroldpitner@charter.net
State of Tennessee for the Governor
Troy Ebbert Tennessee Department of Transportation Region 1 Troy.J.Ebbert@tn.gov

June 2019

Su
M
T
W
Tr
F
Sa
1 |
2 |
3 |
4 |
5 |
6 |
7 |
8 |
9 |
10 |
Jun 11 | Tuesday
CANCELLED: TPO Technical Committee MeetingSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN 379029:00 am
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
25 |
Jun 26 | Wednesday
CANCELLED: TPO Executive Board Meeting9:00 am
27 |
28 |
29 |
30 |