« »

TPO Staff Contact Information

Mailing Address

Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization
400 Main Street, Suite 403
Knoxville, TN 37902

Telephone

(865) 215-2500

Staff Members

Jeff Welch, AICP

TPO Director
(865) 215-3790
jeff.welch@knoxtrans.org

Tarren Barrett, EIT

Transportation Engineer
Development and Traffic Impact Study Review, Goods Movement Task Force, Incident Management Task Force and Congestion Management Process
(865) 215-3826
tarren.barrett@knoxtrans.org

Doug Burton, AICP

Principal Planner
Responsible for Transit Planning, Title VI
(865) 215-3824
doug.burton@knoxtrans.org

Dori Caron

Administrative Assistant, Transportation
(865) 215-2694
dori.caron@knoxtrans.org

Mike Conger, P.E.

Senior Transportation Engineer
Responsible for Air Quality, Transportation Modeling, Intelligent Transportation Systems, Congestion Management Systems
(865) 215-3813
mike.conger@knoxtrans.org

Ally Ketron, Outreach/Communications Specialist

Communications, public relations
(865) 215-3234
ally.ketron@knoxtrans.org

Craig Luebke

Transportation Planner
(865) 215-3825
craig.luebke@knoxtrans.org

Kelley Segars

Principal Transportation Planner
Regional Bicycle Program, Bicycle Plan, Smart Trips Program
(865) 215-3815
kelley.segars@knoxtrans.org

Christi Wampler

Smart Trips Coordinator
(865) 215-2916
christi.wampler@knoxtrans.org

Ellen Zavisca, PTP

Principal Planner
Pedestrian and greenway planning, Safe Routes to School
(865) 215-2500
ellen.zavisca@knoxtrans.org

Josh Anderson

Webmaster
Responsible for maintaining the TPO website
josh.anderson@knoxmpc.org

June 2019

Su
M
T
W
Tr
F
Sa
1 |
2 |
3 |
4 |
5 |
6 |
7 |
8 |
9 |
10 |
Jun 11 | Tuesday
CANCELLED: TPO Technical Committee MeetingSmall Assembly Room, City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN 379029:00 am
12 |
13 |
14 |
15 |
16 |
17 |
18 |
19 |
20 |
21 |
22 |
23 |
24 |
25 |
Jun 26 | Wednesday
CANCELLED: TPO Executive Board Meeting9:00 am
27 |
28 |
29 |
30 |